Technische Umsetzung:

Stadt Osnabrück

Fachbereich Geodaten und Verkehrsanlagen

Fachdienst Geodaten - GIS-Team

Dominikanerkloster Hasemauer 1 49074 Osnabrück E-Mail: gis@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Dirk Ohde

Zimmer 218 Telefon: 0541/323-4257 E-Mail: ohde@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Alice Kemmeries

Zimmer 225 Telefon: 0541/323-2338 E-Mail: kemmeries@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Jan Jeske

Zimmer 220 Telefon: 0541/323-3258 E-Mail: jeske@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Henning Philipp

Zimmer 226 Telefon: 0541/323-2086 E-Mail: philipp.h@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Tim Reddehase

Zimmer 224 Telefon: 0541/323-3068 E-Mail: reddehase@osnabrueck.de

Vorschaubild

Jens Borm

Zimmer 222 Telefon: 0541/323-2463 E-Mail: borm@osnabrueck.de

Maximilian Varwig

Zimmer 220 Telefon: 0541/323-2585 E-Mail: varwig@osnabrueck.de